ALASKA
Paula Bogdan
Girdwood. 303-253-2487
Paula@peakbrainintegration.com

ARIZONA
Kelli Ferrier BA
Prescott. 928-710-2641
kelliferrier@gmail.com

Lynn D. Leu, PhD
Prescott. 928-771-0602
lynn@prescottbi.com

Kim Schalberg
Cave Creek. 480-209-5491
kschalbe@aol.com

Donna Terry
Prescott. 928-642-8071
tdterryfamily@msn.com

Melissa Fields
Scottsdale. 480-717-9629
melissa@neurobella.com

CALIFORNIA
Virginia Colwell
Costa Mesa. 949-212-4181
vmarie949@gmail.com

Amy Wheeler
Los Angeles. 213-291-4179
labrainintegration@gmail.comGreG

Kelsha LeAnne Hardy
Quincey. 303-478-3964
KelshaLeanne@gmail.com

Mary Underwood
Santa Barbara. 949 313 1023
maryunderwood@me.com

Brad Freeman
Sonora, 209-536-9254
Brad@newdawntherapy.com

COLORADO
Barb Ambrozic
Centennial. 303-973-8887
barb64@comcast.net

Bev Bezdek
Centennial. 720-271-8977
bb_bezdek@yahoo.com

Sarah Branstetter
Boulder: 303-885-2369
sarah@lotusintegration.com

Stephanie Farrell
Boulder. 650-704-5261
steph@sfarrell.net

Yolanda Del Hierro
Montrose. 720-583-0729
Yolanda@BrainIntegrationColorado.com

Kirstin Jahn
Boulder. 303-349-6490
balance@purplesun.biz

Theresa Haley
Louisville. 303-815-6868
bthaley@msn.com

Alex Lovejoy
Boulder. 303-808-6075
alexlovejoy@yahoo.com

Shelese Pratt
Louisville. 303-284-3180
drpratt@drprattnd.com

Sue Preston
Parker. 303-718-1074
Sue@bitworksintegration.com

Sue Rhynhart, BA
Lyons. 303-817-7058
rhynhart@aol.com

Carol Mason Norris
Pinewood Springs, Lyons. 303-823-5715
cnorris@scinternet.net

Holly Trienens
Boulder. 720-491-1885
Email:  holly@thequietwind.com

BJ Min-Weseman
Broomfield. 720-838-6952
bjmin@comcast.net

La Juana Lamb
Evergreen. 303-512-3309
chatsanal@msn.com

Carrie Skluzak
Lakewood. 303-525-2273
carrie@brainabilityessentials.com

Christy Griffith, OTR
Frederick. 303-618-0379
Cgriffith@LearnngWithTLC.org

CONNECTICUT
Holly Holman Calmus
Fairfield. 203-955-1330
holly@BrainIntegrationTherapy.org

FLORIDA
Wes Beach
Boca Raton. 561-809-4985 and North Carolina
Wes@WesBeach.com

IDAHO

Cache Christensen
Preston. 435-754-7600
info@illumeintegration.com

Jesse Sutherland
Kimberly. 208-490-0202
sutherlj@gmail.com

Diane Minkner HHP,BIT,QRT
Coeur d’Alene. 208-991-8300
www@GoSeeDiane.com

ILLINOIS
Pia Antonetti
Wauconda. 847-652-6554
Pia.antonetti@gmail.com

Jennifer Burnidge
Wauconda. 224-730-2853
Jenburn9@aol.com

Shelby Leigh Kremin
Northbrook. 312-342-3077
slkremin@hotmail.com

Karen Petratos
Northbrook. 847-341-5614
thenewbrain@comcast.net

Sharon Zima, LCSW
Chicago. 773-763-4451
szima2003@yahoo.com

Madeline Permutt
Chicago. 847-236-1701
madelinepermutt@gmail.com

KENTUCKY

Sarah Branstetter
Kentucky: 303-885-2369
sarah@lotusintegration.com

MAINE

Paul A. Ouellette
Calais.  207 454 3200, 774 810 9249
paulouellet@comcast.net

MASSACHUSETTS

Joellen DiLibero
Danvers. 617- 271-1935
Joellend@comcast.net

Liz Elia
Roslindale. 617-869-0479
Liz3lia@gmail.com

Nancy Loedy, B M
Roslindale. 617-599-2954
nancy@nancyloedy.com

Kyera Bryant
Quincy. 781-558-0717
keybrainintegration@gmail.com
www.keybrainintegration.com

Elizabeth McIntire
Phone:  617-913-5105

Jackie Gorman
Norwell and Quincy,
781.975.0537
Mary Underwood
805 308 6220
MINNESOTA

Carolyn Law MA, LCPC
Waite Park. 320-260-1030
claw@fslf.org

Anita Bastian
Jordan. 952-261-2438
anitab.bitpractitioner@gmail.com

Jessa Russel (Preimesberger)
Maple Grove. 763-742-7821
jessa.russel@gmail.com

MISSOURI
Janet Stark
Nixa. 417-353-6911
417elevate@att.net

Christina McGough, ND, LDHS
Willard. 844-343-6374
christine@genlearning.com

Kathy Liebman
Manchester. 314-808-8008
brainlift@me.com

Michelle Giles
St. Louis. 314-504-5508
michelle@indepththerapies.com

MONTANA

Kim Kobayashi
Missoula. 206-550-7837
kim@abitbetterbrain.com

NEW JERSEY
Tracy Del Duca
Allendale. 201-736-2028
tracydelduca@optonline.net

NEW MEXICO
Sally Moore
Bernadillo. 505-289-7793
IntegrationandMoore@gmail.com

Star Amber Nelson-Ridsdale
Albuquerque. 505-239-9644
star@southwesttherapy.com

Emily Glaser, RN, BSN, C.Ay, LMT
Santa Fe. 505-699-6018
info@emilyhealth.com

OREGON
Lori Hamilton
Eugene. 541-517-7709
ascendingenergy@gmail.com

PENNSYLVANIA
Lisa Childs
Philadelphia. 215-340-3930
BeInHealth@yahoo.com

SOUTH DAKOTA
Kara Wiese
Rapid City. 605-228-1236
karawiess@gmail.com

TEXAS
Katherine Alvarez
Katy & Houston, TX (832) 377-5003
NeuroZenseWellness@gmail.com

Diana Rinkoff
Houston. 713-503-9104
dr@dianarinkoff.com

Susan Cupples
Corpus Christi. 361-549-9943
susancup@gmail.com

Nan Lockwood
Houston. 713-301-4404
nanlockwood@me.com

UTAH
Trevor Dimick
South Ogden. 801-871-9355
info@helpmenaturally.com

Terri Harris
Monticello. 435-459-0293
terriblackberry5@gmail.com

Annette Jensen
Cleveland. 435-749-2675
trexjen2@gmail.com

Tara Jensen
Sandy. 801-755- 1725
jensentlc@gmail.com

Larry Jensen
Washington. 702-600-0733
larry@braincorrect.com

Caden Jensen
Washington. 435-669-3774
brainpower.cj@gmail.com

Ruth Casey
St George. 307-215-8715
wyobrainintegration@gmail.com

Micky Edelfsen
American Fork. 801-472-8505 cell
bitbybitnow@gmail.com

Julissa Byington
Sandy. 801-577-4182
justgetbalanced@gmail.com

Jo Zsembery
Bountiful. 678-332-7777
zsembery@gmail.com

Brianne Allen
801 915 3078 UT
gyzmoallen@gmail.com

VIRGINIA
Rhoda Thompson, BA, BI, MR
Powhatan. 804-306-5115
ryrichthom@yahoo.com

Sandy Combs
Culpeper. 540-825-6445
info@LearnNowVA.com

WASHINGTON

Tamelyn Bartleson
Colbert. 509-394-4335
Tamelyn@pnwbrainintegration.com

WISCONSIN
Kelly Richardson, MEd
Janesville. 608-563-5202
kjrichardson@live.com

WYOMING
Ruth Casey
Rock Springs. 307-215-8715
wyobrainintegration@gmail.com

CANADA – QUEBEC
Manon BIllette, MOA
Pointe-Claire. 514-966-6271
manobill@videotron.ca

Kathleen Bull
Longueuil. 514-951-9148
kbull90@hotmail.com

Francine DesRosiers, OT
St-Jerome. 450-436-9085
Francine_DesRosiers@videotron.ca

Melanie Gervais
Sainte-Therese. 514-473-4782

famille9germain@yahoo.ca